System Administration

President, University of Arkansas System — Donald Bobbitt, B.S., Ph.D.

Chancellor and Vice Chancellors

Chancellor, University of Arkansas — Joseph E. Steinmetz, B.S., M.A., Ph.D.

Provost and Executive Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs — Jim Coleman, B.S., M.S., M.Phil., Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Diversity and Inclusion — Yvette Murphy-Erby, B.A., M.S.W., Ph.D. 

Vice Chancellor for Economic Development — Stacy L. Leeds, B.A., M.B.A., LL.M., J.D.

Vice Chancellor for Finance and Administration — Chris McCoy, B.S.Comp.S., M.B.A., M.Eng.

Vice Chancellor for Government and Community Relations — Randy Massanelli, B.S.B.A.

Vice Chancellor for Intercollegiate Athletics — Hunter R. Yurachek, B.S., M.A.

Vice Chancellor for Research and Innovation — Dan Sui, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs — Charles F. Robinson II, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for University Advancement — Mark Power, B.A.

Deans and Vice Provosts

Dean of Honors College — Lynda Coon, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Dean of Dale Bumpers College of Agricultural, Food and Life Sciences — Deacue Fields III, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Dean of Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design — Peter MacKeith, B.A., M.Arch.

Dean of J. William Fulbright College of Arts and Sciences — Todd Shields, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Dean of Sam M. Walton College of Business — Matt Waller, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Dean of College of Education and Health Professions — Michael T. Miller, B.A., M.S., Ed.D.

Dean of College of Engineering — John English, B.S.E.E., M.S.O.R., Ph.D.

Dean of Graduate School and International Education — Kimberly LaScola Needy, B.S.I.E., M.S.I.E., Ph.D.

Dean of School of Law — Margaret Sova McCabe, B.A., J.D.

Dean of Students — Melissa Harwood-Rom, B.A., M.F.A., M.S.Ag.E.

Dean of University Libraries — Carolyn Henderson Allen, B.S., M.S.

Dean of Admissions and Vice Provost for Enrollment Services — Suzanne McCray, B.A., M.A., Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Academic Affairs — Terry Martin, B.S.E.E., M.S.E.E., Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Distance Education — Donald Judges, B.A., J.D., Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Faculty Development and Enhancement — Ro Di Brezzo, B.S., M.S., Ph.D.

Vice Provost for Planning — Colleen Briney, B.A., M.S.